2018 Mini Rugby Training and Events

Dear All,

From January 2018 onward, we will be training at the artificial turf pitches on every Sunday from 9:30am-11:30am

Pitch B : Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground  
*or* 
Pitch C: Wong Chuk Hang Recreation Ground – Artificial Turf Pitch  

Thank you,

DateEventLocation
21 Oct (Sun)❶ Minis training

❷ Colts/ Girls training
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
28 Oct (Sun)❶ Mini USRC Tigerfest

❷ Colts/ Girls training
❶ U6-U11 Kings Park

❶ U12 & U12G
Happy Valley, (HV1 and HV6)

Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
04 Nov (Sun)❶ Minis training

❷ Colts/ Girls training
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
11 Nov (Sun)❶ Minis training

❷ Colts/ Girls training
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
18 Nov (Sun)❶ Minis HKU Sandy Bay Festival,

❷ Colts/ Girls training
❶ (U5-U11) Stanley Ho Sports Centre

❶ (U12 & U12G) Happy Valley, (HV1 and HV6)

Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
25 Nov (Sun)❶ Minis training

❷ Colts/ Girls training
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
02 Dec (Sun)❶ U6-U8 Mini training

❷ U9-U12 Mini Flying Kukris Contact Festival

❸ Colts/ Girls training
❶ / ❸ Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ

❷ Kings Park
09 Dec (Sun)❶ U6-U8 Flying Kukris Non-Contact Festival

❷ U9-U12 Minis training

❸ Colts/ Girls training
❶ EdUHK Sports Centre

❷ / ❸Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
16 Dec (Sun)❶ Minis training

❷ Colts/ Girls training
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
23 Dec (Sun)❶ Minis training

❷ Colts/ Girls training
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ
30 Dec (Sun)❶ Minis training

❷ Colts/ Girls training
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports GroundⒷ