Month: August 2017

Latest News – 2017-08-25

剛收到HKE通知鯉魚門渡假村球場受「天鴿」破壞要封場,星期日行程取消!
暫定回黃竹坑球場練習。
又另一颱風迫近、若有需要取消練習會再通知大家!

  特此通知

萬教練
二零一七年八月廿五日

MINI TRAINING

Minis training is every Sunday from 9:30am-11:30am

DateTimeVenueLocation
17-Sep (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
24-Sep (Sun)9:00am-1:00pmTuen Mun Sharks Rugby FestivalTuen Mun Tang Shiu Kin Sports Ground
1-Oct (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
8-Oct (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
15-Oct (Sun)9:00am-2:00pmTSW Eagle Rugby Club FestivalTin Shui Wai Sports Ground
22-Oct (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
29-Oct (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
5-Nov (Sun)9:30-11:30amUSRC Tigers Festival
//
Mini normal training
King's Park
//
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
12-Nov (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
19-Nov (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
26-Nov (Sun)9:30-11:30amSandy Bay HKU Festival
//
Mini normal training
Stanley Ho Sports Ground
//
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
3-Dec (Sun)9:30-11:30amMini normal trainingArtificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
10-Dec (Sun)9:30-11:30amFlying Kukris Festival (U6-U8s)
//
Mini normal training
HK Institute of Education Sports Centre
//
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
17-Dec (Sun)9:30-11:30amFlying Kukris Festival (U9-U11)
//
Mini normal training
HK Institute of Education Sports Centre //
Artificial Turf pitch in Aberdeen Sports Ground
24-Dec (Sun)No TrainingMerry Christmas & Happy New Year
31-Dec (Sun)No TrainingMerry Christmas & Happy New Year

Location: Aberdeen Sports Ground artificial turf pitch (used to be called Pitch No.4, Near Ocean Park MTR Exit A)